Watches Service Centers

International Service Centers for Watches

Swiss watches are world famous for its excellent performance and unwavering accuracy. However, if an issue arises, swiss manufacturars provide also first class customer service. Below you find a list of information on service centers and more of all brands that we carry in our selection.

BrandHomepageService CentersWarranty / ManualsSupplier No.*
Balmain Watcheswww.balmainwatches.comservice centersdownload as .pdf852
Boegli Watcheswww.boegliwatch.ch.chservice centers-870
Bulova Watcheswww.bulova.comservice centerswarranty and manuals / download as .pdf877
Candino Watcheswww.candino.comcontactmanuals806
Certina Watcheswww.certina.comcustomer servicewarranty / manuals873
Hamilton Watcheswww.hamiltonwatch.comservice centersmanuals867
Hanowawww.hanowa.chservice cewarranty845
Hugo Boss Watcheswww.mgiservice.com/hugoboss/repair locatorwarranty and manuals893
Jacques Lemans Watcheswww.jacques-lemans.comstorefinder-875
Lacoste Watcheswww.mgiservice.com/lacosterepair locatorwarranty and manuals894
Louis Erard Watcheswww.montres-louiserard.chcontact-837/864/887
Mido Swiss Watcheswww.mido.chstorefinderwarranty and manuals858
Mondaine Watcheswww.mondaine.comservice centersmanuals860
Movado Watcheswww.mgiservice.com/movadorepair locatorwarranty and manuals731
Pierre Laurent Watcheswww.pierrelaurent.comNorth America / International-857
RSW Watcheswww.rsw-swiss.comcontact-884
Scuderia Ferrari Watcheswww.mgiservice.com/scuderiaferrari/repair locatorwarranty and manuals891
Swiss Military by Hanowawww.swissmilitary.chservice centerswarranty800
Tommy Hilfiger Watcheswww.mgiservice.com/tommyhilfigerrepair locatorwarranty and manuals890
Zeno Watcheswww.zeno-watch.chservice centerscaring instructions859
Jacques du Manoirwww.jacquesdumanoir.chservice centers-710/871
Enicarwww.enicar.com--899
COVERwww.coverwatches.comrepair centers-861
Raymond Weilwww.raymond-weil.comservice centersguarantee / manuals
726
Roamerwww.roamer.chservice centermanuals704
Luminoxwww.luminox.comrepair centersmanuals709
Emile Chourietwww.emile-chouriet.ch--722
Richelieu---844
Swiss Collection---713
Claude Bernardwww.claudebernard.chservice-835
Aerowatchwww.aerowatch.comservice centersmanuals843
Versacewww.versace.comcustomer servicewarranty723
Wengerwww.wenger.chrepair centersmanuals886
Skagenwww.skagen.comservice centers-729
Marc Jacobswww.marcjacobs.comcontact-734
Burberry736
Armani719
DKNY Donna Karan728
Aigner825
André Mouche838
Ga Ga Watch707
Ferragamo714
Police863
Claude Meylan721
Bijou Montres720
Ball740
U-BOAT703
Partime732
Jowissa828
Tiq830
Saint Honore737
Metal.ch840
Perrelet712
Tressa Watches Geneve878
Harold727
Just Cavalli735
Blinky850
Everswiss738
Sindhor817
Advolat730
Aviator Watchservice centers739

 

* Please check your receipt from Casagrande. The first three digits of the product number indicate the supplier (i.e. 800-65188/60).